Years 3 and 4

Year 4/3 Term 1 BULLETIN - 2017

Team Approach This year the 4/3 Department consists of the following Teachers: Mrs Julie Jarick, Mr Stewart McSpedden, Mrs Jemma Smith (nee Moorfoot), Mr Will Urquhart and Mrs Marianne Spiranovic. Our goal as teachers, is to work collaboratively with one another and to share ideas so that we are able to provide a stimulating and dynamic education to all 4/3 students.

To view the complete Term 1 Bulletin, please click here.